Category Archives: Classic Rock

Free - I Kong - Pass It On (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Free - I Kong - Pass It On (CD, Album)

  1. JoJorisar
    Pass it on, to the younger generation Pass it on, ooh wee, ooh wee Pass it on, to the next generation Pass it on - Raging Fyah: I-man open I eyes, yes I open my heart To receive, the lessons you have taught And as the world keep on turnin now The young and the old still a wear Jah Jah crown - I Kong: We haffi pass on the love and the knowledge.
  2. Shaktisho
    Oct 15,  · Taken from the new album "Pass It On" Music played by Najavibes I Kong & Judy Mowatt - Motherless Child (Album "Pass It On" By Fruits Records) - Duration:
  3. Gat
    Pass It On [Music Download] by Dino. Hear about sales, receive special offers & more. (25 Favorite Hymns Album Version) [Music Download] Various Artists. Various Artists. Straightway Music (STW) / / Music Download Shotgun Angels: My Story of Broken Roads and Unshakeable Hope unabridged audiobook on MP3-CD. Jay DeMarcus, Tim Willard.
  4. Garn
    Buy Pass It On CD from I Kong for $ and pay no postage. Listen now for free. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping.
  5. Mular
    Aug 27,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - I Kong & Najavibes - Life's Road [Live in Studio | Official Video ] YouTube Wicked Dub Division meets North East Ska Jazz Orchestra - .
  6. Akilar
    Get the best deals on Kongos Album Music CDs when you shop the largest online selection at daibeledinghocompmavoxidizole.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  7. Kigam
    Oct 21,  · The album starts on a high with "Motherless child" featuring another veteran artist "Judy Mowatt". It's an strong, organic Roots tune with a slightly melancholic vibe and strong, prophetic lyrics. I-Kong is not one to sell out and the roots are most definitely here. He vibes of good with Judy and this is absolutely one of the albums best songs/5(9).
  8. Misida
    Sep 09,  · And now there’s “Pass It On”, the follow up to that superb album. Produced by Fruits Records, I Kong has once again teamed up with the musicians of Najavibes, while the mixing engineer of the previous album, the unoverlookable Roberto Sánchez from A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio in Santander, Spain, is on board as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *