Category Archives: Alternative

The Voice (Extended Remix Edit) - Mavis Staples - The Voice (Prince Remix) (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ The Voice (Extended Remix Edit) - Mavis Staples - The Voice (Prince Remix) (Vinyl)

  1. Domuro
    Mavis Staples - The Voice Lyrics. Lord, have mercy Bang! - A gunshot rings out year-old baby falls 2 the ground See the killer runnin' down the street Tell me killer, can.
  2. Banris
    The Voice is the first track on Mavis Staples' second Paisley Park Records album, The Voice (tenth track on the re-issue), and, around the same time as the album's release, The Voice was released as the album's first single (the single was also re-released in ). The track was written by Prince, with Rosie Gaines and Francis Jules, and was produced by Prince under the name Paisley Park.
  3. Gur
    check amazon for The Voice mp3 download these lyrics are submitted by kaan browse other artists under M:M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M7 M8 M9 M10 Songwriter(s): Rosie Gaines, Prince Rogers Nelson,.Prince, Francis Felix Jules, Anthony Mosley Publisher(s): Controversy Music, Mattie Lucille Publishing, Rg Jules Publishing, Mack Dog Music, Mattie Lucille Pub., Notting Hill Music Uk Ltd.
  4. Vill
    Time Waits for No One, an Album by Mavis Staples. Released on Paisley Park. Genres: Synth Funk, Contemporary R&B. Featured peformers: Mavis Staples (lead vocals, co-producer), Prince (performer, featured), Prince (producer), Prince (writer), Lester Snell (mixing engineer), Homer Banks (mixing engineer), William C. Brown III (mixing engineer).
  5. Zulukinos
    The Voice is the eighth solo studio album by Mavis Staples (her second and final on Paisley Park Records), and her second to include input by Prince.
  6. Vora
    Prince - Work That Fat Prince - The Voice #1 Prince - I Hear Your Voice Prince - Allegiance Prince - Get Blue Prince & Mavis Staples - The Voice #2 Prince - Well Done Prince - Hold Me Prince - I Wonder Prince - Hey, Louie Louie Prince - Letter 4 Miles Prince - Uh Huh! Mavis Staples - The Voice #3 Carmen Electra - Power From Above #1 CD
  7. Mikagor
    The Voice is the fifth solo studio album by American soul singer Mavis Staples. This album was her second for Prince 's Paisley Park Records label and was released on August 24, The song "Melody Cool" from the movie Graffiti Bridge appeared on this album as .
  8. Barn
    MAVIS STAPLES Jaguar ( US Paisley Park label 4-track 12" vinyl single produced by Prince, includes Radio Edit, Ferocious Mix & Ferocious Edit, black die-cut sleeve. The vinyl is in Excellent barely played condition and just shows a few light cosmetic surface scuffs).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *