Category Archives: Alternative

Sigrlinn - Leaves Eyes - Meredead (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Sigrlinn - Leaves Eyes - Meredead (CD, Album)

  1. Zoloran
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leaves' Eyes - Meredead at Discogs. Complete your Leaves' Eyes collection.
  2. Gotaur
    Leaves' Eyes: Unmistakably different. With their fourth album, "Meredead", the 4-nation formation unleashes a tidal wave that will leave the music world breathless. The opening number, "Spirits' Masquerade" impressively showcases the endless possibilities inherent in the symphonic metal genre. More than ever before, folk instrumentation refines the album's varied sound.
  3. Didal
    Apr 22,  · Leaves' Eyes is a Nordic folk symphonic metal band. Their signature sound features the pristine vocals of Liv Kristine backed by fresh, innovative, and seasoned musicianship. "Meredead" has a line-up change that has the band experimenting more with their folk sensibilities. This album works and it is magical/5(66).
  4. Akijind
    Watch the video for Sigrlinn from Leaves' Eyes's Meredead for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options Listening on Switch Spotify device Their debut album, Lo.
  5. Kazimi
    Meredead is very much an evolution in the Leaves' Eyes saga, with songs like the beautiful rendition of Mike Oldfield's "To France" and the highly contagious "Velvet Heart" standing out amongst an entire album of magnificent songs, and tracks like album opener "Spririts' Masquerade" evoking images of distant shores through tactful use of the.
  6. Moogushakar
    album: "Meredead" () 1. Spirits' Masquerade 2. Étaín 3. Velvet Heart 4. Kråkevisa 5. To France 6. Meredead 7. Sigrlinn 8. Mine Tåror Er Ei Grimme 9. Empty Horizon Veritas Nystev Tell-Tale Eyes Sorhleod.
  7. Fenribar
    Jun 17,  · Leaves' Eyes - Meredead () Album Photo by 신길동옹. Format: CD, DVD. 11 likes. Napalm Records. 3 Leaves' Eyes Album Photos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *