Category Archives: Alternative

Chances - Clawfinger - Clawfinger (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Chances - Clawfinger - Clawfinger (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Grogami
    "Do What I Say" is Clawfinger's sixth single, the second from their album Use Your Brain (). The music video was shot in It shows black-white video of house and a colorful boy, who walks into the house. The song is mixed with a child's voice singing "When I grow up, there will be a day when everybody has to do what I say", and shouting.
  2. Faumi
    ‎The Scandinavian heavy metal four-piece Clawfinger formed in when Jocke Skog and Zak Tell met while working together at the Rosenlunds Hospital in nearby Stockholm. Bard Torstensson and Erlend Ottem joined them in and the four realized they all had similar interests in music. Post working. Available with an Apple Music subscription.
  3. Garan
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Clawfinger on Discogs. Label: Loquacious - Shoosh • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Nu Metal/5(11).
  4. Fesho
    The album has ten standard tracks; three bonus tracks were added to the re-release in Clawfinger also released four singles and three videos. The lyrics of "Catch Me" are translated from the Asta Kask song "Dom Får Aldrig Mig". From Clawfinger's Facebook page: "The record company expected the album to sell around 5, copies.
  5. Zulull
    Album. Clawfinger Clawfinger Clawfinger. Released Clawfinger Tracklist. 1. Two Sides Lyrics. 2. Hold Your Head Up Lyrics. 3. Biggest & The Best Lyrics. 4. Chances Lyrics. 5. Don't Wake.
  6. Jujora
    Clawfinger - Clawfinger - daibeledinghocompmavoxidizole.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Whole Foods /5(6).
  7. Tygozragore
    CLAWFINGER is a rap metal music artist. This page includes CLAWFINGER's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and videos released on.
  8. Kigarisar
    CLAWFINGER Use Your Brain ( UK 3-track promotional CD sampler for the album including Pin Me Down, Power and Do What I Say, housed in a slimline jewel case with the custom picture sleeve SAM) May Sale - 30% off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *