Category Archives: Alternative

Blessed Be Our Love - Honey Cone - Sweet Replies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Blessed Be Our Love - Honey Cone - Sweet Replies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Gardalkis
    The second album by Honey Cone – and the one that really broke them out of the box! The record's got a groove that gets going right from the start – a sense of upbeat, soulful energy that really shows why the Honey Cone approach was so different than most of the girl groups who came before them – a groovier, more righteous style that shows that the ladies are very much in charge – and.
  2. Fenrijind
    The Honey Cone was a sadly underrated group that those of us who remember listening to pop or Soul radio stations around hold dear to our hearts. Soulful Tapestry (the title was a takeoff on Carole King's equally majestic "Tapestry" from ) was the Honey Cone's best unified effort/5(4).
  3. Malaramar
    blessed be our love bless the love we share heaven up above please protect our love shine your guiding light shield us from the wrong blessed be our love help us to be strong in the world of hate where love is hard to find we'll joined our hearts together in search of peace of mind temptation calls desire our pair lord, we're only human.
  4. Tauzragore
    The 2-cd collection of the Honey Cone's four albums recently released by Edsel Records in the UK differs slightly from the Castle Music cd "Soulful Sugar: The Complete Hot Wax Recordings" in that it removes two single versions ("We Belong Together" and "Ace in the Hole"; the LP versions will have to suffice) and adds back the stereo single mix of "While You're Out Looking for Sugar", but /5(33).
  5. Vogar
    Jun 19,  · Category Music; Song Blessed Be Our Love; Artist Honey Cone; Album Take Me with You / Sweet Replies / Soulful Tapestry / Love, Peace and Soul.
  6. Samura
    Honey Cone - Sweet Replies () [Japanese Remastered ] | Download more: Genres» R'n'B, Soul, Funk Container: flac (tracks) Quality: Hi-Fi, lossless audio Sample Rate: kHz / 16 bit, Stereo Source: CD Album Artist: Honey Cone Album Name: Sweet Replies Genre: R&B, Funk, Disco Release Date: www publisher: daibeledinghocompmavoxidizole.xyzinfo
  7. JoJolrajas
    Sweet Replies is the Honey Cone’s second studio album released in featuring two stand out singles, the infectious ‘Want Ads’ and the top 30 ballad ‘The Day I Found Myself’, Originally released on the Holland-Dozier-Holland owned label, Hot Wax Records.
  8. Zulkikazahn
    May 18,  · A1 Want Ads A2 You Made Me Come To You A3 Blessed Be Our Love A4 Are You Man Enough, Are You Strong Enough A5 When Will It End A6 Th.
  9. Zolorg
    Blessed Be Our Love By Honey Cone. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Blessed Be Our Love. Featured on Sweet Replies. More by Honey Cone. Sunday Morning People. Music Man. Because I Said So (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) More Honey Cone. Listen to Honey Cone now. Listen to Honey Cone in full in the Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *