Category Archives: Rock

Re-action - Belters - This Is A Pose (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Re-action - Belters - This Is A Pose (CD, Album)

  1. JoJosar
    Belter is a term used to refer to persons born in the Asteroid Belt or the Moons of the outer planets. In a pejorative meaning, they are also called Skinnies, because of their altered physiology due to growing up and living in a low gravity environment. They are an oppressed and mistrusted working class that provide many goods for Earth and Mars through the mining and other work facilities.
  2. Faushakar
    The album is an excellent reflection of the intense quality of delivery you get from the live performance. And if the greatness of the music is not enough for you, the ‘Hell, yeah!’ socio-political topics addressed in the lyrics should be enough to win you over (if not you probably have no business reading ISSUE!).
  3. Brajas
    It's been a quiet month for Mogwai, so be sure to check out this post from news that happened in May regarding ZeroZeroZero's release and a few remixes that the band/Stuart released.. Stuart confirmed in the It's Quarantime! podcast (released May 17th) that the band were set to come to America sometime after their gigs in and daibeledinghocompmavoxidizole.xyzinfo was all scrapped and the band have material that.
  4. Kazitaxe
    Explore releases from Belters at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Belters at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Shaktilkis
    Many new belters don’t understand how to coordinate the belt placement and their diction. This is a great song to start identifying that you can belt and be understood. #5 I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor (early version) Gloria’s earlier sound was easy and better placed.
  6. Voodoonris
    Katie is a senior, and mass communications major on the advertising track with a minor in electronic media and film. Katie loves movies, especially Clue, but the full list is much longer!Her hobbies include writing, watching hilarious YouTube videos, listening to old .
  7. Gozahn
    This reissue brings together the album & 3 singles of Australian duo of vocalists Trevor Gordon & Graham Bonnet(yes,the same Graham Bonnett who later sang with heavy metal bands "Rainbow" & "Alcatrazz").For the 3 singles,it's a good thing that the pure mono versions have been added as bonus tracks,because,though 3 of these 6 songs appear on the album,these 3 appeared in fake stereo on /5(39).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *