Category Archives: Rock

Crown - FVNERALS - Wounds (Vinyl, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Crown - FVNERALS - Wounds (Vinyl, Album)

  1. Kelar
    Oct 14,  · Album · · 7 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Open in iTunes. Sign In Wounds Fvnerals Rock • Play Shuffle. SONG TIME Void. 1. PREVIEW Wounds. 2. PREVIEW Shiver. 3. PREVIEW Teeth. 4. PREVIEW Crown. 5. PREVIEW Antlers. 6. PREVIEW.
  2. Mijind
    Glasgow Based FVNERALS’ Tiffany, Syd and Chris sit in that dark world of Doom, Ambient, post rock, shoe Gazing alternative music. There is nothing, and I mean nothing, upbeat about the music Missing: Crown.
  3. Goltigar
    All Shall Return To Chaos by Insanity Cult, released 1. Within A Dissolving Stare 2. I, The Void 3. To Dwell In Absence 4. Through Self-Destruction And Stars 5. Noose Of The Black Moon 6. Of Dying Suns 7. And All Shall Return To Chaos Includes unlimited streaming of Of Despair And Self-Destruction via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  4. Vumuro
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about FVNERALS - Wounds at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your FVNERALS collection/5(27).
  5. Nikokus
    Compliqu?© (LP ALBUM) Regular price £ Sale price £ Sale. Isis (6) + Aereogramme - In The Fishtank 14 (CD ALBUM).
  6. Maugami
    After touring the UK and Europe the band regrouped early this year to record their second album, Wounds. Wounds represents a less dreamy and more straight forward approach to FVNERALS’ music. While the songwriting has moved to a harsher and bleaker sound, it also attempts to retain its emotional heaviness, fragility and contrast.
  7. Dorg
    Starter Pack: FVNERALS – Wounds (12")- FVNERALS – The Light (Cassette Tape)Based in Glasgow, FVNERALS are a band that exist on the fringes of doom, post-rock, shoegaze and dark ambience. In the tradition of Earth, and contemporaries such as True Widow and King Woman, FVNERALS meticulously meld soundscapes both ethereal and oppressive.
  8. Majin
    Jan 29,  · Wounds, an Album by FVNERALS. Released 14 October on Golden Antenna (catalog no. GOLDEN ; CD). Genres: Doom Metal, Post-Rock/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *